Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mature Single Female

ID: uib

Name:

Jennifer

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Education

Preferred locations:

VIC Grampians, Hume, Loddon Mallee

Current bookings:

29 Apr 31 Oct

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, I am a 55 year old single lady.
My background is in teaching and in the childcare industry, I hold a current working with children check and Police Check. I am able to supply current house sitting references.
I have some experience and am confident and capable of caring for a range of animals, sheep, alpacas, chickens,guinea pigs, birds, fish, dogs and cats.
My previous sits include properties on acreage up to 20acres. These properties have been reliant on tank water and as such I am very water conscious.
I am fit and healthy and able to take dogs for walks, collect the eggs or lift and carry a bale of hay for hand feeding.
I will keep you updated on the well being of your pets and house on a regular basis. I use instagram to keep a record of past sitting jobs. This has videos as well as pictures showing my interactions with the pets and stock I have cared for. You are welcome to view this at any time.
I am available for long or short sits.
I would enjoy the company of your pets and look forward to building a bond with them.
I look forward to hearing from you to discuss your needs and requirements in minding your home and pets.
My current bookings are listed as above.
I am currently doing a 6 month sit until October and available from November 2019 and into 2020.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top