Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mature, tidy, Canadian animal lover

ID: vf3

Name:

Joel

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Farmer

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4 stars

More Information

Hi there my name is Joel, I’m a 21y/o Canadian farmer. I came over to harvest on a large farm near Hyden, WA and then spend the rest of my visa doing some travelling and exploring. I’m not much into the hostel scene as I’m very keen on cleanliness, hygiene and personal space. What better way to travel around this beautiful country than to go to different towns/ areas for short periods taking care of people’s properties and more importantly their furry loved ones. I’m mature for my age and very respectful, non smoker and really not a partier, I prefer a quite night with my pup over going out. My dog is a medium sized mixed breed Heinz 57 named Teela who I love to bits, she’s at home on the farm in Canada being looked after by my grandparents. I can genuinely say I’ve never met a dog that I didn’t get along with famously. I volunteer at the local SPCA pet shelter at home from time to time mainly taking young energetic dogs out running for some much needed exercise. Im very much into fitness and it would be my pleasure to take your pet(s) for walks/ runs as required. I’m also good with cats and can easily care for all of their needs. I grew up on a ranch spending most of my early life caring for livestock (cattle, horses, chickens, llamas) and I’m fully capable and willing to look after any of yours while you’re away. I refuse to stay in an untidy house and tend to do some cleaning daily, I respect anyone’s belongings with the utmost care as I would my own. I’m currently still harvesting and will be available soon after New Years once we get finished.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top