Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mature Woman, Reliable, Professional.

ID: v2p

Name:

Vanessa

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Horticultural Tradesperson/ Hospitality

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Henry & Jan

Henry & Jan

We are a quiet but friendly couple. We both come from farming backgrounds and enjoy animals...

House Sitter: I will care

I will care

I work from home so I will be at a house, that I sit, most of the time. I only need my...

House Sitter: Steve & Jenna Morgan

Steve & Jenna Morgan

My husband and I have 3 kids, however we may occasionally like to house sit just as a...

House Sitter: Mature, responsible health professional

Mature, responsible health professional

Hello, my name is Darren. I'm a university lecturer, teaching nursing, so I am a nurse too....

House Sitter: Chris & Christine

Chris & Christine

Christine is retired, Chris is taking some time off work, currently in the 2nd year of a 3...

House Sitter: Daniel

Daniel

Im 44 with 2 lovely daughters aged 9 and 12 . We love pets and have spent a long part of...

House Sitter: legend1945

legend1945

We are an intelligent, educated, healthy and active married couple...retired non...

House Sitter: Trustworthy, Caring & Reliable

Trustworthy, Caring & Reliable

We are a mature married couple, looking to do some house sitting in and around Perth. We...

House Sitter: Live Life

Live Life

Hello,welcome, I’m Simonne, 47 years old and single I’m a fun outdoor kiwi who has...

House Sitter: Dominique O'Flynn

Dominique O'Flynn

Caring,compassionate-Beach/River -walking dogs- love life ,nature. Responsible,...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, I am Vanessa.
Mature, local woman (Sorrento, Western Australia), reliable, responsible, caring, clean and tidy. Animal and Plant Lover. Quiet, respectful, non-smoking.
I currently work part time at a Beach Resort and also independently doing garden care and a variety of cleaning.. I have extensive house and pet sitting experience.
We share a small family home with relatives and are seeking house-sitting opportunities for space on occasion a change of scenery and pets to enjoy as are unable to have any at our residence.
I am a Single parent of a very well behaved, good natured 12 yr old boy. My son isn't able to own a pet where we live, but wishes he could and loves all animals. He is very gentle and responsible. He attends Duncraig High School.
I have personal and professional references available upon request and current police clearance if required. I have my own transport.

My experience-
Previous regular house sitting over past 5 years for friends, family and others including regular Fly in/ Fly out client, large or smaller homes, pool care, garden care and maintenance, mail collection, grocery Shopping, airport drop off and pick up. Experience with caring for a variety of pets including both dogs and cats and pets with special requirements! References available upon request.
Top