Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mature Woman who loves animals

ID: v74

Name:

Kristina

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Counsellor

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South, South West

Current bookings:

25 Apr 29 Oct

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Caring for pets, gardens & properties...

Caring for pets, gardens & properties...

Grant is experienced in looking after properties, gardens, and pets in Sydney and NSW areas...

House Sitter: Paula Macaulay

Paula Macaulay

I am happy, friendly, honest, kind, well organised, clean and tidy. I love all animals. ...

House Sitter: Jonessa and Luke Munachen

Jonessa and Luke Munachen

Hi! My partner and I are currently saving up to buy a house of our own and residing with...

House Sitter: Quiet and compassionate carer

Quiet and compassionate carer

27 year old male returning to university next year to study at UWA. As I'm currently...

House Sitter: Nicola

Nicola

Hello, my name is Nicola. I am 54 years old. I drive my own car, have a police clearance...

House Sitter: Anita & John

Anita & John

We are a young couple just moving into the Kalamunda area as we have bought our first home...

House Sitter: Maggie

Maggie

mature age couple looking forward to retirement and seeing more of Australia

House Sitter: Reliable & Mature Single Female

Reliable & Mature Single Female

A friendly and reliable mature single lady who is young at heart. An avid animal lover and...

House Sitter: MaryAnne

MaryAnne

Hi there! I am an animal and nature loving woman who will always look after your property...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

I am a postgraduate researcher visiting Australia from Ireland as part of my studies for 1...


More Information

Hello I am a mature age active woman who resides in Perth and I love to do intermittent house sitting over the holiday period and at other times. May I add in here to please check my Calender availability and I only house sit in Perth. My family have always had animals mainly dogs, chickens, cats and birds. My oldest daughter is a Vet Nurse who is always on hand for any advice for your fur babies. There is plenty of time to spend with your pets as I work doing online and phone consultations from home. My love of gardening will ensure your outdoor area is kept clean and tidy. I am open to doing longer house sits also throughout the year. Please contact me and we can meet up. Kristina
Top