Cannot login?

Mature Woman

ID: 12jx



Is / are:


Age group:

46 to 55


Counsellor & Undergraduate Social Worker

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

6 Aug 10 Aug 11 Aug 5 Sep 6 Sep 20 Sep 21 Sep 24 Sep 25 Sep 1 Oct 1 Nov 30 Nov 5 Dec 25 Jan '21

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Conscientious, reliable and responsible nature lover who enjoys gardening and animals, healthy eating, craftwork, art, music and reading. Non-drinker & non-smoker.

Lover of peace and quiet, walking, yoga & meditation, I'm seeking quiet, clean spaces on a regular basis to house sit which are close to the University of The Sunshine Coast, Sippy Downs Campus, in order to continue my studies at USC.

Ex Family Law EA (28 years) now in my 3rd year of a 5 year Social Work degree. I have already minored in Child Protective Practices and Indigenous Studies. I'm a lifetime member of the Golden Key International Honour Society and a participant in the USC Students as Partners program, Student Leadership Award & a Student Representative for the school of Social Sciences.

I'm clean and tidy, very well organised, honest, trustworthy and efficient. I am a registered JP (C.Dec.) and current Blue Card holder.

I have lived on acreage more than once before with chooks, dogs and permaculture set up to care for. I have also cared for birds, fish (tropical, marine and cold water), turtle, guinea pigs, pet rats and mice, sheep and cats. I have no fear of Snakes either. Further, I am familiar with pool care. References available. Thanks for your time and if I can be of assistance to care for your animals, home, garden, as I would my own, please contact me.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners