Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Matured aged fit Nanna and Poppy

ID: tsz

Name:

Patricia

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired professionals

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, New England North West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Kind and responsible animal lover

Kind and responsible animal lover

I am a friendly, sweet natured, non-smoking 28-year-old. I work as a children's educator in...

House Sitter: Experienced Animal Loving House Sitters

Experienced Animal Loving House Sitters

Have peace of mind while Nathan & SJ keep your house safe and your pets happy while you're...

House Sitter: Pet loving, homely married couple

Pet loving, homely married couple

Hi there! We’re Amy and Daniel Sanders. We’re a recently married couple and are...

House Sitter: Andrew

Andrew

Hello, I am a writer and have written comedy, plays and novels and that is the calling...

House Sitter: New Horizons

New Horizons

We are a retired, non smoking couple who wish to return to house sitting after an absence...

House Sitter: Fit single dog lover security cleared

Fit single dog lover security cleared

I am starting my own consulting business enabling me to work remotely as I love to travel. ...

House Sitter: Tamsine

Tamsine

Looking to house-sit 20th dec - 1st jan . Hello! We are Tam and Ben. Living in our own...

House Sitter: Paula & Paul

Paula & Paul

Paul and I live and work in Mackay. He is a Math/Science teacher and I work in Aged Care. ...

House Sitter: Gail & Vince Brandsen

Gail & Vince Brandsen

Travelling around Australia in a Motorhome, home base Gold Coast. Our Motorhome is self ...

House Sitter: Jan

Jan

HI, I've been very busy studying during the last couple of years. I'm now finally able to...


More information about this house sitter

Very physically active, involved in local community. Work occasionally part time. Live in a beautiful lifestyle resort in Port Stephens. We have a big brick free standing well kept home. We do not live in a trailer village.
Professional children and their children living in parts of Sydney mainly Northern Beaches, Northern Suburbs and North Ryde area.
We love to see them regularly without encroaching on their busy home lives.
Very experienced house sitters. References available.
We keep a spotless home and therefore like to stay in well kept homes.
We have only one rule and that is that we do not let animals sleep on our bed . Apart from that whatever you allow your pets to do in the house is okay by us.

We are very experienced in horse handling as well, having owned them for years when living on acreage.
We still have regular interaction with horses so skills are current. Parelli Natural Horsemanship trained. This training works well when dealing with dogs as well :)
We have an elderly mother living in an assisted living Hostel in Camden so would also consider sits in Areas such as Harrington Park Grasmere, Picton and those type of new areas.

We also appreciate being able to connect our devices to wifi. We already own a smart tv so are familiar with those.
Happy to walk the dog regularly or if they are used to it put them in the car to go to a dog park.

Yes we are a little fussy but over the years we have learned to speak up first to save any misunderstandings other than that we are a very chilled out pair of seniors.

Generally we are looking for short stays only due to our involvement in the community here.

We are up and down to Sydney very regularly and so would endeavour to set up an appointment with you prior to the sitting dates. Sometimes if it is short notice was may not be able to do this. Looking forward to hearing from some nice people :)
Top