Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Maureen and Ron

ID: wws

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

QLD Gold Coast
VIC Barwon South West, Gippsland, Grampians, Hume, Loddon Mallee

Current bookings:

17 Apr 22 Apr 31 May 12 Jun 5 Jul 8 Jul 19 Jul 9 Aug 26 Aug 30 Aug 18 Sep 25 Sep 2 Nov 8 Nov

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Motivated Mature Lady

Motivated Mature Lady

Hello there, my name is Judy. I am retired and looking for a long term (but also happy to...

House Sitter: Pet and Garden Friendly House Sitters

Pet and Garden Friendly House Sitters

Our names are Margaret and Ian. We are both newly retired and have finally settled in...

House Sitter: Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Hi I'm Vicki, I am a 36 year old woman/ mother of 10month old who is kind, trustworthy,...

House Sitter: Teacher Melbourne

Teacher Melbourne

I am an honest and caring person who is neat, tidy and a non smoker. I love pets and have 2...

House Sitter: Experienced house and pet sitter

Experienced house and pet sitter

AVAILABLE TO HOUSESIT IN ANY AREA OF AUSTRALIA. My Name is Arthur and I am an active...

House Sitter: Terry’s Profile

Terry’s Profile

I am recently retired after 30 years working in information technology for the Australian...

House Sitter: HAPPY Couple

HAPPY Couple

We are semi retired with the intention on seeing Australia travelling in our caravan but...

House Sitter: Retired professional couple

Retired professional couple

Professional retired couple married 45 years. Recently sold our home in Port Douglas...

House Sitter: Julie and James

Julie and James

We are a couple in our mid to late 50s and are non-smokers. We love animals, we had 2...

House Sitter: Writer and Editor seeking peaceful house

Writer and Editor seeking peaceful house

I'm a young filmmaker. I write, direct and edit my own shorts and music videos. When my...


More Information

We live in Melton in Victoria, are in our late 60s and both animal lovers. Up until June last year we have always had furry friends living with us. Our animals were part of the family and very much loved and spoilt. Our last two babies were rescue dogs.......a brother and sister Maltese/Cavalier(15 years old). We loved them dearly, but sadly lost them both within two months of each other in 2018.
For now we have decided to look after other people’s treasured pets while they are away from home.
We have two sons.....one lives in Elanora on the Gold Coast with his family and one lives on the Bellarine Peninsula in Victoria.
Top