Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Maurni O'Beirne

ID: yyd

Name:

Maureen

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Office Administration

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am living on my own and love to travel. I currently rent and am finding it difficult to travel and leave my rental place vacant sometimes for 2 or 3 months. I love to move around, am not attached to a 'home' as such, but have been a home owner in the past for 30 years , and always look after my rental homes as if I owned them - they are my place, after all. I have had pets since I was a child - always a dog and a cat at least, and had 2 wonderful dogs and 4 cats when I last owned a home. Renting has changed that and I am not able to have my own pets. I often think that it would be wonderful to have the company of a pet, as I am often on my own at home. I lived on a 10 acre property for 10 years and have a lot of experience in looking after land and gardens. I love the outdoors.
I have 3 adult daughters, 1 in Victoria who is married and 2 living in Alice Springs.
My work is Office administration and at the moment I am Office Coordinator and EA. I am also able to teach EAL and am a massage therapist.
I love speaking with people about what interests them; I like to read and write creatively; I speak Italian and have a Bachelor in Italian and Linguistics - I have studied at the Universities of Florence and Bologna; I swim and bush walk for exercise as well as doing traditional Italian folk dance every week. I like to listen to folk music and go to festivals around the state.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top