Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Mavis

ID: i3q

Name:

Mavis

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

NT (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Neil and Annette

Neil and Annette

Hi, My wife and I are fit and active non smoking and social drinkers only and have just...

House Sitter: Bronwyn

Bronwyn

Hello, My name is Bronwyn. I live in the Illawarra. I have a teenage daughter and 3 fur...

House Sitter: The Dohertys

The Dohertys

We are a family of 4 who loves travels and adventures. Ross and Liz met in England where we...

House Sitter: Travelling around Australia

Travelling around Australia

Hi, I'm Megan and I'm a 34yr old professional currently travelling around Australia...

House Sitter: Dominique

Dominique

I am 35 years old and am originally from Sydney in NSW. I now reside in Townsville QLD. I...

House Sitter: Retired and active couple

Retired and active couple

John and I are a retired couple who live a quiet life. We have some experience as house...

House Sitter: J & J

J & J

We are both retired and now live in Kalbarri after moving from Broome in November, 2021. ...

House Sitter: Mrs

Mrs

We are a married couple of 45 years. Wr have 7 married children and Many grandchildren who...

House Sitter: Adventurous family of four!

Adventurous family of four!

We are Jess, Mitch, Flo and Dharma! Jess - 27 years old - Dancer. Self love advocate....

House Sitter: Terry & Jenny

Terry & Jenny

We are a retired couple with time available to help people out with minding their homes and...


More information about this house sitter

We are a non-smoking, active retired couple with an interest in seeing different places and/or visiting city galleries and museums. After many years happy dogs & cats ownership we enjoy well behaved dogs, playing, walking etc. We have Sat and Cared for homes and pets in Australia and New Zealand. We enjoy a choir, swimming and bush-walking. I'm interested in city or rural situations and can come alone or we can also House-Sit as a couple. We have had Police checks and References are available.

Top