Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Max&Mika

ID: tbg

Name:

Dominika

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Friendly, Energetic Couple in our 30s

Friendly, Energetic Couple in our 30s

We are a friendly, trustworthy couple in our 30s, who run our own motivational-education...

House Sitter: Helen and Bob

Helen and Bob

Very easy going couple. Love to see all parts of the country. Have had several dogs during...

House Sitter: Penny and Terry Post

Penny and Terry Post

Hello we are a retired business couple in our late 60s, we have acreage South of Nowra but...

House Sitter: Pet Loving Young Oldies

Pet Loving Young Oldies

We are a retired fit couple (76& 74) living in a retirement village in NZ where we are very...

House Sitter: Bruce and Bron

Bruce and Bron

Hi, We are Bruce and Bron, retired 7 years ago and now living the dream full time. We...

House Sitter: A1 Carer

A1 Carer

Hi! I am a happy wife and mother of three amazing young boys (aged 9, 6 and 4 when we will...

House Sitter: Deslie and Brad

Deslie and Brad

Hey... We are a young family with 2 young girls. We have just sold our home to make a trip...

House Sitter: Recently Retired Non Smoker & Single

Recently Retired Non Smoker & Single

No WOW Factor here. Just old fashion Trust and Accountability. Well Hello. Brad here,...

House Sitter: Greg

Greg

We are both a travel and pet loving couple. We have had dogs (Pomeranians and Chow...

House Sitter: Amanda

Amanda

I am a retired nurse and am looking for houses iwith pets as my adult daughter will be with...


More Information

Here are your new houssitters !
I'm Mika and I'm 20 years old, my boyfriend Max is 21 years old and we are from Germany. Until now we lived in Mildura and worked on a vine Farm but now we have to leave for 3 months ( November-January ) this place. So we decided to travel around the east coast to see a little bit of Australia before we have to leave.
Therefore we are very flexible and easy going!
We love to stay in quiet places and just enjoy the nature. We are a very quiet couple. We're not smoking and not drinking. As well we don't like party's. We like to stay with animals, to take care of them and of a house. We have a lot of experience with different animals from Germany. Moreover we did houssiting jobs in Spain and Germany too. And we worked as cleaners in Australia for a Hostel in Albany.
We are responsible, properly, neatly and pleasant.
For us it's important to help others, that makes us happy. As well we are happy to have a roof above our heads.
If you need any other information, please feel free to contact me !
Top