Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Meg

ID: qh3

Name:

Meg

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hiya! My name is Meg and I am 25 years old. I am currently studying a Bachelor of Education, with my subject areas being Home Economics and Outdoor Education. This is my final year of study (can not wait to finish with one subject to go!) and I also work part time as a Barista in the city.

I currently house sit and live at home with my parents in between house sits. I am unsure where teaching may take me at the end of the year and don't want to be locked into any contracts until I know my location. I read about house sitting in the newspaper and thought this'd be a great idea to get out of home without the added costs!

I am a very easy going person, super clean and tidy, independent, loving and relaxed. I have spent 12 months working and travelling overseas, before returning to complete my final year of uni.

I have current police clearances and have done regular house sits for my neighbour (who has two dogs, birds and fish) and for my parents while they are away (including three 6 week trips). I have also completed a couple house sits that have been organised through this website. Please check out my reviews for further information. I have worked at a summer camp in America which involved caring for 23 girls in my own cabin, have lived out of home, have current pets in the family home and I know whats expected in life without parents around.

In regards to my interests; I love playing netball and can't wait to get back into this winter after not playing while I was overseas. I love cooking, hanging with friends, going for hikes, travelling, pilates and being outside in general. Relaxing with great music, a home made cheese platter and a bottle of wine is also a favourite past time.

I am a non-smoker.

While I am desperate for my own puppy to take for walks and love, I have decided that its better to wait until I am more set up in one location. So! If you have any fur babies that need some love and attention, I am ready for it!

I promise to take the best care of your home, pets and garden while you are away and look forward to hearing from you!


**Please check my current bookings in regards to available dates. Once I have accepted a house sit, I am committed to those people.**

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top