Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mel

ID: zav

Name:

Melanie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Finance Manager

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Dawn & Nigel

Dawn & Nigel

Dawn is a Registered Nurse and Nigel is a retired Mechanical Engineer. We Emigrated to...

House Sitter: Non-smoking animal lovers

Non-smoking animal lovers

Hello :) We are Fabian and Prathiba, a married couple and permanent residents living in...

House Sitter: jojo girl

jojo girl

Self: Active lifestyle, recently in Kenya living in a local community helping set up a...

House Sitter: Kellie

Kellie

Hello, My name is Kellie and I’m looking to house sit for the next 6 months. I work in...

House Sitter: Experienced sitter non-smoker mature mum

Experienced sitter non-smoker mature mum

I am an experienced house-sitter who is clean, a non-smoker employed professional. Mature...

House Sitter: Animal lovers travelling Australia

Animal lovers travelling Australia

Hi! We are currently travelling Australia and plan to be on the road indefinitely. If you...

House Sitter: Jo and Steve

Jo and Steve

Recently retired and currently travelling with a caravan. We have children and...

House Sitter: 49 Gemini

49 Gemini

Hi my name is Doreen. I am a single mature active retired female non smoking who is...

House Sitter: Brittni Edwards

Brittni Edwards

Hi we are a family of 4 travelling Australia in a caravan. We are animal and nature lovers...

House Sitter: Mr & Mrs Responsible and Tidy

Mr & Mrs Responsible and Tidy

We are AirBnB superhosts and homeowners ourselves that are very 'house proud' and tidy. Our...


More Information

Hi! I’m a 40 something single mum and professional working in financial services. I’m a non-smoker who loves animals. I will be home throughout the day so I can keep your loved ones company. I am highly responsible and I will keep you place clean and tidy as that is how I like to live. I enjoy spending time with my twin girls (11yo), reading, watching movies and walking/hiking. I will be on a career break second half of 2019. I’m looking to house sit in Melbourne city and bayside areas during that time while I figure out what’s next for me.
Top