Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Melinda & Chris

ID: 28h

Name:

Chris

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Manager

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

17 Dec 13 Jan'19 14 Jan'19 5 Feb'19 6 Feb'19 20 Feb'19 21 Feb'19 30 Apr'19 23 Jun'19 19 Jul'19 3 Aug'19 20 Sep'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello!

Thank you for looking at our profile :)

A little about ourselves:

* My name is Melinda and I’m 44 and the manager at a retail store in Bunbury. My husband Chris is 49 and has decided to change careers and is a mature age student at Tafe.
* We are house-sitting to save money for our own home.
* We have house-sitting experience.
* It is just the two of us, with no kids or pets.
* Non smokers.
* Mature and relaxed (not party people!).
* Very clean and love to have a tidy home (have been told I’m OCD! Just means I’m thorough and house-proud - that goes for the both of us!).
* We have gardening experience.
* We love all animals and had two cats (both have recently passed away, after being spoilt and living to a good old age). Along with cats, we have both loved having growing up, dogs, gold fish, budgies, chickens and horses. We really miss having the company of fur-babies and have experience in giving medications to pets.
We will look after your fur-baby like they were our own!

We are looking at house-sits around the Bunbury, W.A area.

We can provide excellent references upon request.

We both have Police Clearances.

Have a great day and we look forward to hearing from you :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top