Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Melissa and Sil

ID: vnz

Name:

Melissa

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Self-employed (Creative Industries & Gardening)

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Fitzroy and Central West, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

14 Mar 28 Mar

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

**Please note: we are leaving for the Netherlands mid April

Hi there,

Thanks for checking out our profile, we know you have a lot to choose from!

We are Melissa (from Cairns-33) and Sil (from the Netherlands-26), a long-term couple.

We are both passionate about gardening, travel and animals, with years of pet experience especially with various dogs and cats.

We are reliable, responsible, super clean and non-smoking/drinking.

We find house sitting suits us as freelance workers that travel a lot (we work online).

We enjoy yoga and meditation, nature activities, cycling, cooking and quiet neighbourhoods.

Trust that your home, pets and belongings will be safe, sound and have a great time with us.
(We are okay for pets to stay in the bedroom with us should that be your wish.)

References available upon request.

We are happy to e-meet you on Skype or meet in-person if we are close by.

If your ad doesn't include any pictures, we'd appreciate a snap or two to gauge the vibe. And if you have a pet/s a wee note about their name/age/temperament/fav activities.

Thanks for considering us :) We hope to meet you and care for your place/pet/s!

Melissa & Sil

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top