Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Melissa & Milun

ID: wg4

Name:

Melissa

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Milun is Social Worker. Melissa is a Teacher/Artist

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South, Loddon Mallee

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced house & pet sitter

Experienced house & pet sitter

A grandmother, I do a great deal of voluntary humanitarian work across international...

House Sitter: The Proud Sitters

The Proud Sitters

We are a married couple who have been married for 36 years. Until we started travelling...

House Sitter: Michelle

Michelle

I am a responsible and reliable grandmother who works full time and lives a busy work life ...

House Sitter: Alan and Carolyn Morris

Alan and Carolyn Morris

Carolyn just retired nurse alan retired farmer and fork lift driver love gardening and...

House Sitter: Retired couple

Retired couple

We are a recently retired fit & active couple. We have lived overseas for many years in...

House Sitter: Paul and Viv

Paul and Viv

We are a well travelled professional couple, who have lived overseas in a variety of...

House Sitter: CBR Family Travellers

CBR Family Travellers

We are a family of 4 - 2 adults and 2 kids - Jason, Kylie, Gemma and Ryan. Home for us...

House Sitter: EllenCares

EllenCares

I'm a warm, loving house/pet carer who has grown up with lots of different animals in my...

House Sitter: David & Emily

David & Emily

Emily: 35, Events Manager David: 40, Development Manager I am an Events Manager (mostly...

House Sitter: Eirini Koutouzi

Eirini Koutouzi

My name is Eirini and i am 34 years old.I was born in Greece in a beautiful island called...


More information about this house sitter

We are two mature people with professional backgrounds but are very much land, nature and animal lovers. We are conscientious of other peoples property and their possessions. We moved from Middle Park to Castlemaine (central Victoria) 5 years ago for Milun's work and a tree change but are now ready to transition back to the city so we can spend more time with our lovely family and friends. Melissa is at home during the day for any pets that love extra cuddles and company. We would be delighted to house sit and look after your pets, animals and your home and gardens. We genuinely love all animals and are happy to look after cats, dogs and any other pets you have. We have so far looked after dogs, cats, a rabbit, donkey, mule, and chooks!!
We can provide references from house sitting for our friends and acquaintances as well as real estate agents we rented properties from in recent times. We would be delighted to hear from you if you are in need of house and animals sitters. Milun and Melissa
Top