Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

MEMO & ARANYA [Better career]

ID: 19xu

Name:

MEHMET

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

BUILDER _ Hotel supervisior

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

4 Feb 11 Feb 11 Feb 27 Feb 27 Feb 4 Mar 5 Mar 18 Mar 5 Mar 18 Mar 18 Mar 8 Apr 15 Apr 10 May 20 May 18 Jun

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

My name is MEMO and my wife’s name is ARANYA
I am retired, Australian. My profession was builder / architect 30 yrs worked in construction sector. My wife was hotel supervisor from overseas. We both love to travel and see the new locations of our beautiful country; with my wife we like to look after your pets and your house for an any period of time. We both love nature very much. We are very tidy and clean persons. We love animals and had lots of pets and farm animals in the past. We don't have any child and pets at the present. We don't charge for anything. We are very green, ecological and economic people. We love to recycle most of the things as much as possible. We are very good communicators, we send photos / messages / reports to you when you are away very frequently. We both do not smoke. We love to meet you guys before we take the job if possible. We have very good reference/review from previous home owners. We can provide both personal and professional references, as well as a police clearance. We are a responsible, reliable and considerate person, and would take excellent care of your property. Looking forward to hear from you.
Best regards from,
Memo & Aranya

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top