Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

MezandSimon

ID: 118t

Name:

Mary-anne

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

University lecturer

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Couple looking to house sit/pet sit

Couple looking to house sit/pet sit

We are a young couple both currently studying at university (teaching and nursing). We are...

House Sitter: pip and row

pip and row

We are currently travelling Australia working on farms, house sitting and camping! We...

House Sitter: Single Mother Wanting to Housesit

Single Mother Wanting to Housesit

Hi I'm a single Mother of a beautiful 4 year old girl that I share custody with. I was...

House Sitter: Steve & Cheryl

Steve & Cheryl

We are a married couple both in our sixties, live in our caravan full time so are flexible...

House Sitter: Jane - Mature lady

Jane - Mature lady

Hi, I'm Jane , a "mature" adventurous lady. I have travelled quite a lot since giving up my...

House Sitter: Vegetarian Animal Lover

Vegetarian Animal Lover

Experienced house sitter. Loves animals so much I don't eat them. Have written about and...

House Sitter: Reliable, Tidy and Animal Lover

Reliable, Tidy and Animal Lover

I'd be delighted to pamper your precious pets, giving them lots of love and attention, keep...

House Sitter: Housing Sitter

Housing Sitter

I’m a primary school teacher looking for house sitting jobs to escape my busy household...

House Sitter: TESLAFAN

TESLAFAN

Out going, clean living. Animal lover also loves science, loves to read and learn new...

House Sitter: Kappy N Willow- House sitter, Handyman.

Kappy N Willow- House sitter, Handyman.

I am retired widower, travelling Australia in my converted School bus with my old mate Max,...


More information about this house sitter

We are a mid-thirties professional couple with a 9 month old baby. We have recently moved back to Perth after time abroad and are looking to house-sit while we establish our new life. We are clean and tidy, previously pet owners ourselves and enjoy dog walking! We are looking for opportunities located close to the river of possible.
Top