Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Michael and Kathy Nunns

ID: to1

Name:

Michael

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Artist and Sales person (Kathy)

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are animals lover's, Our names are Kathryn and Michael Nunn's and my age is 54 and Michael's is 46. We are honest, reliable and trustworthy people. Our interests are fishing, movies, dining, gym, and gem fossicking. Michael loves Art. I love craft (Kathryn). Other interests are walking pets, reading and watching quiz shows like the chase and who wants to be a million. We are Herbalife distributors and have had a background of sales. We enjoy helping people and we believe that house sitting is a gift to people.We have house sat in several locations, which include Canberra for two weeks for Tracy Raddbounre, in Syke Victoria for Emma Haller for about a year, Palm Beach, Gold Coast, Queensland, for Steven and Laine Digan for four days, and Patrick and Rosemary Curran for three weeks in Kerwungan, Hervey Bay, Queensland, and are currently housesitting a place with no pets in Bonny Hills, NSW, for Barry Gray for twenty two days. We have look after 4 dogs( Great Dane, Kelpie, mixed, and mixed ) at palm beach, Gold Coast, Queensland. Also I, Michael have grown up with my parents owned several dogs, Great Dane, Doberman pincher, German Shepherd, Golden Labrador Retriever and Staffy). My wife's parents also had a Golden Labrador Retriever and Black Cocker Spaniel. We have look after a white domestic short hair in Skye, Victoria for a year to a year and a half. We have just recently look after a gray and White domestic short hair in Hervey Bay, Queensland. Also my parents owned several cats in which I helped look after growing up as a child. Also my wife's parents owned several cats growing up which she helped look after as a child. There 3 Gold fish which we look after in Palm Beach, Gold Coast, Queensland. I also grow up with my parents who had Gold fish which I helped look after as a child. As a child I grow up helping look after a Sulfur Crested White Cockatoo and a Greeny Parrot We looked after 3 rabbits in Canberra, ACT for 1 and half. We owned a rabbit in Rosebud, Victoria. The rabbit is a Netherlands short ear. We also owned a guinea pig which was ginger and black.I had neighbours where I lived growing up on a farm in the country in Queensland who had a couple bearded neck dragons, I use to look after. Feeding them flies, mosquitoes, and moths. And give water sometimes. I did this for years. I have worked and lived on farms where I feed and watered horses and cattle. Use to cut the twine off bails of hey to feed them and pour molasses in the molasses roller for the horses to lick. We several chooks to look after in Canberra, ACT which gave water, feed and cleaned out weekly.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top