Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Michael

ID: mv7

Name:

Michael

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Thesis formatting specialist (home-based business)

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Current bookings:

1 Sep 17 May'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi. I'm an easy-going, mature-aged businessman, a former staff member at Murdoch University, now running a home-based business offering professional services to research students. My work gives me the flexibility to move around freely, looking after homes and pets in Perth and nearby rural areas (and still being within visiting range of my grand-children).

The nature of my work means I'm home virtually all day every day, so I can give very close attention to your property and provide lots of daily companionship for your pets. I'm a life-long animal lover and have had pets (cats, dogs, rabbits, guinea pigs, birds) almost all my life. My daily exercise is walking, which I enjoy even more with a dog or two in tow.

I'm a non-drinker and non-smoker with a strong record of caring exceptionally well for the homes I live in. Because I own a rental property myself, I fully appreciate what you are looking for when you consider inviting a sitter into your home.

I'm a relaxed, friendly person living a very quiet, orderly kind of life. I'm definitely not the loud partying type. My ethic is one of simple honesty, courtesy and goodwill to everyone I meet, personally and professionally.

I see house and pet-sitting as a wonderful way to bring variety into my life and to meet great people and their much-loved animal companions. For me it's a privilege, and I'm committed to giving my very best in return.

I prefer sits of 2-6 months (or longer) and generally I don't take sits shorter than 1 month. But it's not a rigid rule, so please feel free to contact me if you need a sitter for a shorter period. Sometimes a short sit lands conveniently in a gap between two longer ones.

Thanks very much for your interest. I hope I can be of service to you and look forward to hearing from you if you think I'm the right fit for your needs.

Michael :-)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top