Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Michele (Shelley) Keenan

ID: w3y

Name:

Michele

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Self Employed - Amazon Reseller/ Business Coach.

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi My name is Michele, I am also known to my friends as Shelley so please feel free to call me Shelley or Chele 😊
You will find me to be a bright bubbly young at heart female with a mature outlook on life, who has started to take on house sitting and pet sitting as my new adventure to enjoy freely moving around our
beautiful Country.
I am a professional well presented woman who works from home . I am also a Life coach. My niche is helping entrepreneurial women build their businesses from the ground up so I believe myself to be an extremely responsible and trustworthy woman.
As I have built my business to where I am happily working only a few hours a day , I am able to give your fur babies and or your home and gardens the attention they deserve .
I am also a non smoker and extremely clean . I do also hope that any home owner that I work with would also provide me with a clean and enjoyable living environment as well.
I enjoy the quieter side of life and am only to happy to spend time playing and walking with your pets.
If they like to swim I would also love to give them some time at the beach if allowed.
Working from home only a few hours a day allows me this freedom, all I ask in return is that Wi fi is provided and as mentioned before a nice environment to take care of and live in.
I will admit I am new to House sitting and pet sitting but I have had two enjoyable and very happy sits so far.
The owners and their pets were fantastic.
The most recent being in Butler, Western Australia for 14 days with two big but beautiful Bull Terrier Dogs .
Ellie and Dog .
They were delightful loving and the best company. Brother and Sister.
I have also taken care of the lovable, tiny slightly naughty puppy named Teddy at Mermaid Waters, QLD . She was such a cutie, easy to enjoy her company.
Her Mum and Dad love to travel and I have been invited back to stay with Ted on their next trip this year.
Both families have supplied excellent references which I am happy to provide.
My interests are swimming , Qigong, ( This practice is similar to Tai Chi.) cooking, reading and self development.
I would love for you to consider my application, as my number one priority will always be to make sure that if I am looking after your property I will treat it as my own.
You can go away assured that your much loved pets will be very well taken care of . They can have fun and exercise with lots of love and cuddles from me for the time that you are away. If your pets are quiet and happy to simply have company I can also accommodate their need to be that someone who will lovingly take care of them.
To go away with peace of mind and enjoy what you are committed to doing knowing that everyone and everything is safe, sound and in good hands until you return will be my pleasure to help you with. Michele 💖

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top