Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Michelle and Patrick

ID: czc

Name:

Patrick

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Teacher and Poet

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello.
We would like to introduce ourselves.

Michelle 43 originally from Hurstville Grove, and Patrick 43 from Campsie. We have been friends for 22 years, but now together for two years.

We love both dogs and cats, Especially Dachshunds.

We are currently seeking house sitting/pet minding in Sydney, in the following suburbs:
Newtown, Enmore, Stamore, Croydon, Lewisham, Summer Hill, Marrickville, Dulwich Hill, Hurlstone Park, Canterbury, Campsie, Belmore, Bondi, Bronte, Rockdale, Brighton Le Sands, Dolls Point,Carlton, Kogarah, CBD, Inner West. From September through December 2018.

We love Newtown.

We live in Goulburn in a semi and have started our own veggie garden.

Though we commute to Sydney frequently, Often.

We are both Artist's. Currently working on creative projects.

For the past two years we have successfully minded different properties and pets in Sydney, and in rural NSW, and have good references.

Michelle has worked with DET NSW for 14 years as a woodwork/metal teacher in TAS.
I( Patrick) am a poet and filmmaker.

We like to meet you and your pets in your home, for a chat and a cup of tea, or if you prefer, a chat over the phone.

Together we have experience with Morgan, quarter horses and stock horses, some different breeds of birds. Turtles, chooks, and also some freshwater and tropical fish.

Some pets have needed special care.
We have had to take a bird to the vet, when we recognized she was quiet, on the floor of the cage, and egg bound.
She is a very old princess parrot, still alive and well today.

Michelle has owned several breeds of dogs and chickens, some of which needed special phyiso care, and medication for periods of time.

We are easy going.
Long walks and peace and quiet.
We both enjoy gardening.

We would appreciate the opportunity to house sit/pet mind for yo,u so you can enjoy your holiday, and come back to a clean home and happy pets.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Regards
Michelle and Patrick

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top