Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Michelle D

ID: jlb

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Retired Public Servant

Preferred locations:

NSW NT QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I'm taking time out from work. I don't have children of my own.

I have my own place in Melbourne but would like to spend some time travelling and exploring what this great Country has to offer.

I am sure everyone on here says that they are an animal lover but I can say that with true sincerity. I grew up in Country Victoria with cat's and dog's, along with two brothers :)

I have a natural affinity with all animals and find that even rescue animals that won't go to strangers will none the less approach me, you will see straight away that your pet will feel comfortable with me and I can guarantee that their well being and happiness will be my top priority, along with care for your property of course.

My own two beloved cats will be staying with my parents while I embark on house sitting.

Whilst I was at Uni I did live in and live out nanny work, apart from other child care I worked for Insurance Companies before a career with the APS.

My main other interest is Yoga, practicing every second day, also bush walking, movies and music.

I have integrity, I am honest and loyal and happy to meet you before a sit so that we can get to know and feel comfortable with each other.

Clean tidy, non smoking, Reference and Police Check.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top