Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Michelle - peace of mind

ID: us9

Name:

Michelle

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Medical Receptionist/Part-time student

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide Hills

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Happy Housesitter

Happy Housesitter

I am an experienced housesitter and really enjoy all the housesits that I do as i find it...

House Sitter: Acting together, achieves

Acting together, achieves

Hello and welcome to a snip-it of our life. We live in the beautiful North East of...

House Sitter: Pet loving housesitter

Pet loving housesitter

Hi there, I am a late 40's single female currently looking for house sitting opportunities...

House Sitter:  We'll meet greet & keep your house neat

We'll meet greet & keep your house neat

We live in a rural town on the south Australian coast, parents to 5 adult children and own...

House Sitter: Friendly Reliable Couple

Friendly Reliable Couple

We are a married couple, semi retired from north shore Sydney suburb of Pymble. We owned ...

House Sitter: Bethanysits

Bethanysits

If you're looking for a responsible person to care for your house and maybe even pets while...

House Sitter: All Creatures Great and Small

All Creatures Great and Small

We are based in Brisbane, Queensland but very willing to travel. We are absolute dog and...

House Sitter: House Sitting

House Sitting

Peter & Robyn are married and recently retired. Peter is a qualified accountant who held...

House Sitter: Mrs Mary Sterland

Mrs Mary Sterland

Active lifestyle. Played racket sports at competitive level 45 years. Have had four border...

House Sitter: Neville and Joy Dinning

Neville and Joy Dinning

Available from mid-late October 2019 for house sits in South Australia. We are a retired...


More Information

Hello,

I am new to the site and I am keen to take excellent care of your pet/s and property. I live and work part-time in the beautiful Adelaide Hills and would prefer to stay in the local area so I can dedicate myself to ensuring your peace of mind, whilst my house embarks on a new look.

I have been a responsible home owner for over 25 years with first hand experience with maintaining a 3/4 acre garden (including a pool). I understand the dedication and passion needed to lovingly take care of animals having been surrounded by pets all my life. Apart from my deepest respect for cats and my love of dogs, I have cared for rabbits, hermit crabs, a turtle, stick insects and chooks. I have on many occasions volunteered to take care of neighbors' gardens and their pets whilst they relax on holidays with the knowledge that I am reliable, respectful and hard working.

I live my life honestly, show maturity and respect, a non smoker and I am exceptionally house proud.

Thank you for reading my profile and please reach out if you need any more insights about my qualifications and experience.

Cheers
Top