Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Michelle

ID: 13jl

Name:

Michelle

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Teacher

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD TAS (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Courtney & Thomas

Courtney & Thomas

Hi there, Thomas and I are a compassionate Aus-traveling couple committed to the...

House Sitter: Dog and home sitting

Dog and home sitting

I am active and am a animal lover. I also enjoy gardening and taking care of my...

House Sitter: Frank and Sue

Frank and Sue

We are a retired couple and travel Australia in our caravan and have only recently started...

House Sitter: Retired Nomads

Retired Nomads

We are a married, healthy, couple from Australia. We commenced housesitting various homes...

House Sitter: Triumph two up

Triumph two up

We are quiet, clean and reliable. Non smokers or drinkers and vegetarians. We are both fit,...

House Sitter: Jim & Beth

Jim & Beth

Jim is a long term council employee & self employed in roadworks for 5 years. Enjoys...

House Sitter: Aussie Digital Nomad On The Move

Aussie Digital Nomad On The Move

Hey, I'm Brent, I'm a remote worker ("Digital Nomad") thanks to COVID-19, and I'd love to...

House Sitter: Patricia

Patricia

Hi home owner We have been house sitting since 2014 we have enjoyed each sit and the...

House Sitter: K  &  P

K & P

I have done an apprenticeship as electrician and industrial electronics at the rail in...

House Sitter: painter and decorator

painter and decorator

hi im glen im 50 and a non smoker im responsible honest quiet living and a hard worker.have...


More information about this house sitter

Hi. I am a very responsible, happy person who loves children, pets and travel. I taught overseas in a kindergarten for 20 years, returning home last July (2019). Before starting my teaching career I worked for the SPCA in Toowoomba, caring for a variety of animals. I am looking forward to more travels in Australia and to meet some lovely people and their pets along the way. I have a 10 month old baby girl who is an absolute delight, lots of laughs and smiles. I currently live in an apartment and my neighbours never hear her. I often look after a toy poodle called Cha Cha, and my daughter loves animals too. I hope to be able to meet you and your lovely pet soon. P.s I have everything I need for my daughter regarding bedding etc.
Top