Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Michy Moo

ID: zr2

Name:

Michele

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

semi-retired

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: complete care.

complete care.

We are a happy active couple who enjoy the outdoors and life in general. We have lived in...

House Sitter: Chappo

Chappo

Hello, I am a Single easy going 53 year old lady working full time. I lead a healthy...

House Sitter: Animal and Garden Lover

Animal and Garden Lover

My name is Amanda and I have been House Sitting for many years in Victoria, Western...

House Sitter: Heather & Joe

Heather & Joe

We are a retired couple, active and young at heart. Love to travel but also enjoy just...

House Sitter: Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

I am retired and looking to discover Australia. I enjoy camping, hiking, fishing and...

House Sitter: Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, amicable, fun-loving and responsible. I enjoy house sitting because of the...

House Sitter: Chris & Lucy

Chris & Lucy

Home is Tin Can Bay and retired at last! My travelling companion Lucy is a 9 yr old border...

House Sitter: It's a beautiful day 27.05.20

It's a beautiful day 27.05.20

Retired. Healthy, fit, non smoker. Vegetarian. Love animals , pets, and they usually...

House Sitter: Marion

Marion

I am a Mum (Physio with her own business) who is raising two awesome children (ages 13 and...

House Sitter: James Brown

James Brown

We are married and have 4 children 21 to 27 year old. With my first wife and I pioneered...


More information about this house sitter

HI I am a young 60 year old and have been in Aus for 14 months from South Africa, waiting for my visa. My daughter is Australian and lives in Elanora on the GC. I have been staying with her "waiting" for my visa but spending a lot of time camping and hiking. My daughter has a boston terrier who spends a lot of time with me and even when I can take him camping if dogs are allowed he is my buddy! I sadly left my female staffie behind in South Africa with my father, after my mother passed away in a car accident just before leaving SA. I love all animals as they are part of our universe. I am a very active healthy person, a non-smoker, enjoy a good glass of wine, and appreciate life and what I have. I am being honest in saying that I have not done a lot of house sitting at this moment in my life, but can promise you
I will look after your home and any pets as they are my own. I can provide 2 references and a police clearance from SA. The second pic is when I was around 6 with my dog Ginger.
Top