Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Mid-30s couple looking to mind your home

ID: y11

Name:

Ashley

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Software Specialist and Fund Manager

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Dexter and Sharon

Dexter and Sharon

We are a retired couple. Out going with an enjoyment of meeting people. We have...

House Sitter: Animal lover and psychologist

Animal lover and psychologist

We are an Australian (Angela)/German (Oliver) couple who have temporarily returned to...

House Sitter: 61YO Reliable and  Professional

61YO Reliable and Professional

I am retired single 61yo guy non smoker and occasional only alcohol drinker who has a love...

House Sitter: RELIABLE MATURE PROFESSIONAL LADY

RELIABLE MATURE PROFESSIONAL LADY

Hello, my name is Kathleen and nickname is Kaitii (yes there's a story😊) I'm taking...

House Sitter: Shaitana Flower

Shaitana Flower

My name is Shaitana, I am a friendly young female looking for place in Sydney to house sit....

House Sitter: Mr

Mr

Hi I am a young physiotherapist that enjoys going on adventures and exploring new places. I...

House Sitter: I love Chihuahuas & rainbows

I love Chihuahuas & rainbows

Hi :) I love animals, forever in my life & part of the family. 20+ genuine reviews (3...

House Sitter: responsible quiet solo sitter

responsible quiet solo sitter

I am a very responsible small business owner with a great deal of animal care experience,...

House Sitter: Honest, reliable house sitter.

Honest, reliable house sitter.

Hi there! My name is Emma and I'm here to help you have an ease of mind when taking your...

House Sitter: Jennifer wallis

Jennifer wallis

I'm semi retiring from many years dairy farming. I'm experienced with animals large and...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, my name is Ashley Deeley and my husband and I are looking to mind your pet and home whilst you're away. We both have full-time jobs in the heart of the city and my husband has the flexibility to work from home three days a week so your pet(s) will be well cared for. We're in our mid-30s and lead very active lives. We are non-smokers and our hobbies include reading, meal prepping, working out, and traveling. We don't have any pets or children of our own.
Top