Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

mid- to long-term house sitter

ID: 10gy

Name:

Jelena

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

teacher

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced house & pet sitter

Experienced house & pet sitter

A grandmother, I do a great deal of voluntary humanitarian work across international...

House Sitter: YOU relax and enjoy, WE'VE got this!

YOU relax and enjoy, WE'VE got this!

An energetic, healthy non smoking, red wine with dinner kinda couple. We enjoy travelling...

House Sitter: The Proud Sitters

The Proud Sitters

We are a married couple who have been married for 36 years. Until we started travelling...

House Sitter: Michelle

Michelle

I am a responsible and reliable grandmother who works full time and lives a busy work life ...

House Sitter: Alan and Carolyn Morris

Alan and Carolyn Morris

Carolyn just retired nurse alan retired farmer and fork lift driver love gardening and...

House Sitter: Mr Bean

Mr Bean

Healthy, fit and active person. Non smoker. Social drinker. Have police clearance and...

House Sitter: CBR Family Travellers

CBR Family Travellers

We are a family of 4 - 2 adults and 2 kids - Jason, Kylie, Gemma and Ryan. Home for us...

House Sitter: Experienced and Passionate Animal Carer

Experienced and Passionate Animal Carer

Mature, experienced female house & pet sitter, semi retired, financially independent, no...

House Sitter: Eirini Koutouzi

Eirini Koutouzi

My name is Eirini and i am 34 years old.I was born in Greece in a beautiful island called...

House Sitter: Philippines Missionaries

Philippines Missionaries

My wife, 2 year old son are usually in the Manila, Philippines where we work with an...


More information about this house sitter

I am quiet and studious, enjoying reading and researching various disciplines. I love spending time in nature and lead a very modest lifestyle. I have worked as a teacher for 11 years before transitioning to alternative health. Since moving to Perth in 2000, I have lived at a family home which was a duplex, have been the owner of 2 apartments, and have done house sitting for 10 months in Swanbourne in 2016. I love looking after the lawn, plants, trees and flowers, and I also have a lot of experience with cats. I keep my home clean & tidy and enjoy these duties. I would enjoy looking after your home and ensuring things are kept at optimal while you are away.
Top