Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Middle Aged Couple Fond of Travelling

ID: nd0

Name:

Brenton & Ruth

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

2 stars

More Information

We are a young at heart Retired couple.
Prior to retiring I owned my own business and my wife worked as a bookkeeper.
We at present have an indoor cat, and have been looking after her for years.

We both have police clearences and are honest and relaiable.
We own our own home and keep it clean and tidy, I am fond of gardening and will take care of yours as if it were my own.

We are non smokers and live a quiet life so you would not have to worry about us holding parties or the like on your property.
We like the idea of house sitting as it provides a way of getting to know the neighbourhood we will be staying in, as well as providing a way of getting to know the locals.
Between us we have owned several pets, both cats and dogs, and will be glad to take care of yours as they were our own.

Our interests are traveling, gardening, reading, music, knitting, swimming and socalizing with our friends.
We live in the Southern part of Adelaide, but have also lived in Queensland.

We have done house sitting and so have a house sitting reference, we can also provide character references if neccessary.
Our last house sitting job was in Bexley Sydney in December 2017.
For reference details just contact us.

We both have experience with house cleaning and pride ourselves on doing a through job so you can rest assured we will leave your home in excellent condition when we leave.

We are looking forward to house sitting and pet minding for you, as soon as possible.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top