Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mike - Experienced Animal Carer

ID: ca4

Name:

Michael

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Professional Photographer

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi
Lovely to meet you and thank you for checking out my profile.

My name is Michael. Im 37 years old and have been in Brisbane for 8 years.

Love travelling. Just been in South America hiking and climbing and now back in Brissy. Ive been house sitting since February this year and love it. Ive house sitted in Indooroopilly in an apartment looking after a Cat called Daisy while the owners were away at the Games. Then onto a townhouse in Camphill looking after 2 adorable cats for a week and then onto Chermside West for a month where i looked. after a dog named Charlie. Ive also done couple weeks in Caloundra looking after 2 cats, a month in Moggill looking after a 5 month old staffie pup, 3 weeks at Camp Hill looking after a 1 year old Collie and 5 year old lab and now looking after 4 dogs, 2 are rescue while they find a new loving home and then ill be onto looking after a cat and back to Caloundra for a repeat house sit for a month.

Im very clean and tidy, responsible and a little bit of a handy man when needs be. Im always happy to lend a hand or help people out when i can. I enjoy meeting new people, sharing stories.

Im very active and healthy. I do indoor rock climbing along with yoga most days, running, cycling, hiking and the odd football match. I have a creative side and love learning. Not much of a TV person so youll usually find me reading or researching in my spare time. Just started up a photography business so i spend most my time building it up at the moment.

I love animals and have been living with pets for a number of years. Im very comfortable around animals and enjoy getting to know their little personalities. They are all very different and unique and they bring some much joy to our lives. I have been around everything from small cats, maltese shitzu's to great danes. I have no problem in taking them out couple times a day for walks, runs in the park. I will always closely monitor your loved ones to make sure there kept safe. You will have no problem getting me to provide all the affection they need.

You can be rest assured that i will take great care of your property and all your belongings along with your little loved ones. I have my own sheets and pillow, and am conscious about saving electricity, recycling and doing my part for the planet. Being into hiking ive learned over time how delicate our ecosystem is and i try to keep a small footprint.

Im happy to carry out general maintenance on the property like mowing the lawn, cleaning your pool, take out the rubbish, check / collect letters and whatever else is required.

I will be readily available on email, whatsapp, sms and can set up some skype calls so you can check in and say hello to the little ones.

Im more than happy to send pictures of you're loved ones and updates while your away so you know they are all safe and sound.

If you have any further questions or wish to get in contact with me please flip me a message and i will get back to you as soon as i can.

Michael

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top