Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mike & Sue

ID: dw5

Name:

Michael

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Self employed

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi,

We sold our house in Robina last year and looking to house/pet sit on the Gold Coast in 2019.

We would feel privileged for the responsibility to care for your home and pets.

Sue works casual hours and sometimes works from home. I do real estate photography with a drone and some Uber driving.

I have had a police check as part of having a ride share licence (for Uber driving) and we both hold a current Blue Card which also involves a police check.

Having been home owners for 42 years, we understand and respect the importance of caring for your home and keeping it clean and tidy. Our homes have all had swimming pools which we have capably maintained. We are both non-smokers and live a fairly quiet life.

As part of our family over the years we have raised a beautiful Cattle Dog, Ellie who is now 16, and living with our older Daughter on her farm in Lismore, a ginger Cat, Ninja, a Lop Bunny, Fluffy, Fish, Hermit crabs and Nick the Cockateil who lived to the ripe old age of 27. We would find caring for your pets second nature!

We've had a lot of house sitting experience, in the last 2 years I've done about 25 sits in and around Brisbane and Sue has done 5 here on the Gold Coast, and a couple in NSW. We have some excellent references we can put you in touch with.

Happy to keep you up-to-date with some snaps via sms, messenger, whatsapp etc of how your pets are going while you're away, even the odd messenger/facetime chat too if you like!

I trust this is sufficient for now so please get in touch if you would like to chat further.

Michael

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top