Forgot password


ID: 4o



Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Sydney East QLD SA TAS VIC All regions except Melbourne City (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here

House Sitter: mr


We are a fit, healthy pensioners who have had considerable house/pet sitting experience...

House Sitter: Town Country Coast

Town Country Coast

Hello. We are Jean and Ben We are retired teachers and we have been house-sitting since...

House Sitter: Single/Professional/Pet Lover

Single/Professional/Pet Lover

Hi! I'm a teacher (yoga at a local studio and English at the university) and have just...

House Sitter: Colleen


Grandma living in NZ who likes to return to Australia to visit family. Previous dog owner...

House Sitter: Jan


Honest, caring, reliable and dedicated. If I say I will do something, I will do it....

House Sitter: Pampered pets

Pampered pets

Kind natured,responsible,reliable,clean and tidy..i love animals all creatures great and...

House Sitter: Bianca and Stormy

Bianca and Stormy

we are hitting the road for a big lap of the this beautiful country and would love to have...

House Sitter: Mummy & Bubby looking for opportunities

Mummy & Bubby looking for opportunities

My darling 1.5year old daughter (Hunter) and I, are packing up our lives and are travelling...

House Sitter: SmithStays


We are a fun family who will love your animals as much as you do. Our kids are keen on any...

House Sitter: Professional Chilean Couple / Travelers

Professional Chilean Couple / Travelers

Hi! My name is Juan Pablo, I´m traveling with my girlfriend Karina, we are a couple...

More Information

We are a retired couple. Stella ran her own cake decorating business and Ian was a company secretary and senior manager with a number of large Australian corporations.
We have been home owners for many years (and quite a few homes) and have put tenants into our Adelaide home so that we can travel within Australia and overseas.
We we are available for most house sits anywhere on the East Coast and South Australia.
We do not smoke. We are capable gardeners, experienced pool owners, meticulously tidy and fond of animals. Our own pets have included dogs, cats, birds and fish.
Our aim is to make your holiday as carefree as possible. So if we can be of assistance to you, please contact us. We would be happy to answer any questions, provide references etc.