Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Milly and Marty

ID: shx

Name:

Amelia

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Social Worker and Social Policy Officer

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Current bookings:

21 Apr 28 Apr

Reply rating:

4 stars

More Information

Hi,

We are a caring, considerate couple who both work in the community service sector. I'm Milly (Amelia) a 31 year old professional female. I am a manager at the St Vincent de Paul Society in Sydney. I travel throughout Sydney, Hunter and Central Coast for work and can also work flexibly from home. My partner is Marty (Martin) a 32 year old professional male who currently works in social policy development for the City of Sydney Council. Marty is originally from Sydney and I'm a country girl (originally from Victoria).
Marty is a soccer coach outside of work and I enjoy keeping active at the gym and dancing (AND dog walking when I am pet sitting!).

We love house sitting, as we both love travel, animals and seeing new places. I am a massive animal lover and desperate for a fluffy animal to call my own. I grew up with large dogs and have worked overseas on exchange in Austria training husky dogs. I also love cats! and birds! and horses! any animal really! :)

Marty is good in the garden and around the house. He is happy to mow the lawns, weed, clean the pool and look after gardens if required.

We are both non-smokers, clean,responsible and always home every morning and evening.

We are looking forward to taking care of your home whilst you relax and enjoy your holiday!

*We've house sat quite a few times now, but new to this website. So if you'd like reviews or references we are happy to provide these at your request.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top