Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mind a bubbly, friendly and clean sitter

ID: m9o

Name:

Ola

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Office Manager

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Giorgia

Giorgia

Hi! My name is Giorgia and I am in my third year of my primary school teaching degree and...

House Sitter: Chris Mc

Chris Mc

We are a well-travelled couple who wish to spend a longer period of time in a quiet...

House Sitter: Would love to house and/or pet sit :-)

Would love to house and/or pet sit :-)

Hi my name is Janet. I am on the 'good' side of 50 and very keen to housesit. I have house...

House Sitter: Reliable, Experienced & 5 ★ REF's!

Reliable, Experienced & 5 ★ REF's!

Over the past 4 years Morgan (41) and Izzy (37) have provided security, love and care for...

House Sitter: Britdoglover

Britdoglover

Reliable, responsible, early riser I am a 36year old female who's been coming to the...

House Sitter: Steve & Jan

Steve & Jan

We are a couple of quiet but healthy grey nomads in our 60’s, travelling Australia in...

House Sitter: The Rats

The Rats

We are retired professionals and long-time residents of Canberra. Last year we sold our...

House Sitter: Brenton

Brenton

I am an active 70 year old and have been a farmer for over 40 years in South Australia,...

House Sitter: Carol

Carol

Recently retired. 69 years of age. I am happy to look after cats as I have two myself and...

House Sitter: Brendon and Helen .

Brendon and Helen .

Cooperative, unassuming and adaptable to various situations and challenges! 😀 We reside...


More Information

I am a professional 33 year old currently looking for a cheaper way of living to save and help my siblings through school and squeeze in a little holiday too. People that knows me very well describes me as a very bubbly, friendly, generous, respectful, clean and an independent individual.
I have done some house sitting for family and friends in the past as well as looking after their pets.

I enjoy cooking, cleaning, gardening, love music and just exploring new places and meeting new people.
Top