Login

Forgot password
Cancel

MindaSteve

ID: sez

Name:

Steve

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

New retiree

Preferred locations:

SA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Happy friendly kind

Happy friendly kind

Hello we are Mikki and Jules, mum and responsible homeschooled 15 year old son and our well...

House Sitter: Your home and pets are my priority.

Your home and pets are my priority.

Mature, single, outgoing, honest, reliable woman, available for house, and pet sitting, ...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

I'm a keen traveller , own a campervan , love exploring ----- i own my own home but very...

House Sitter: Alexandria

Alexandria

Alexandria: 32, student Hello, Bonjour, buen dia Amigo.. I'm currently doing house and...

House Sitter: PET LOVER

PET LOVER

I am quiet, calm, responsible and I love Pets. I am 48 yo and from Brazil. I am retired...

House Sitter: Sharon

Sharon

I enjoy reading, walks, cinema and theatre, art galleries, markets and travelling. I am...

House Sitter: CAT SITTING SPECIALISTS since 2014.

CAT SITTING SPECIALISTS since 2014.

●▬▬ஜ۩ INTRODUCTION ۩ஜ▬▬● We are a cat whisperer couple with 5+ years'...

House Sitter: Rad Sitters!

Rad Sitters!

We are couple in our late 20's looking at getting into Housesitting as we commence building...

House Sitter: Reebock

Reebock

I am 71yrs young reasonably fit,own my van & car just travel Aust all the time,I am on a...

House Sitter: Peter - Peter & Frances Pet Lovers

Peter - Peter & Frances Pet Lovers

We are a couple after a change in scenery, we both enjoy travel & new experiences. We have...


More Information

I (Steve) am 66, love South Australia, love animals, love making people feel good. Although our house is in Perth, Western Australia, our hearts are in SA
My wife (Joanne) 65, loves South Australia, loves animals and loves the outdoors. We have a lot of friends in the Adelaide area as we lived there up until 1997. Jo is VERY practical and extremely versatile in all aspects of home caring. I am very handy (as a bloke usually is!!!)
Top