Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Minder's for your Home, Garden & Pets

ID: y9i

Name:

Paul

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Engineering Manager & Digital Marketing Manager

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Me & my Partner are relocating back to Sydney after 8 years overseas. We intend to buy a place, so didn't want to lock ourselves into a rental, so my mum suggested this site.

We both grew up around dog's (Boxer, Jack Russell, Corgi Breed's etx.), cats, birds, fish so we know what is required to keep them happy. The picture is my Parents Boxer, Ali. We don't have any pets currently, we will wait until we are settled before getting any pets ourselves.

We both love gardening too, so we can maintain any garden for you while you are away.

We are both physically active in sports and generally into the quieter side of life for the evenings, dinner, netflix etc. or out visiting friends and family.

We are both currently home based, i do some freelance work from home and my partner will arrive mid July and start looking for full time work.

We can both provide police clearances and referee's, copies of ID etc, or anything that makes you feel more comfortable entrusting your home, garden and pets in our care. We are also very reliable and good communicators whom can keep you updated on how your garden and pets are doing while on your holidays, if you so wish.

If that sounds like the right type of people you are after, get in touch and we can go from there.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top