Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mindful Home & Pet Lover Available

ID: 105s

Name:

Judy

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Newly retired from Ministry of Health

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Good day! My name is Judy.
Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile.

My intention is to help look after your home and pets as if they are my own, giving you complete peace of mind while you are away.

I am:
- An avid animal lover.
- Reliable and quick to communicate with.
- Neat and tidy.
- Active, walks are a part of my every day.
- Experienced in looking after animals and house-sitting.

A little more about myself:

I am a newly retired Canadian. My two daughters live in Melbourne so I am now lucky to spend several months at a time visiting them and enjoying life in Australia.
As a mum and an empathic person by nature, I consider myself very reliable and genuinely caring when it comes to both animals and people. I have 30+ years experience in the healthcare industry which has only further enhanced my skills when it comes to caring for others, adapting to situations in a calm manner and being respectful. I have love and compassion for animals just as I do for children and adults. I thrive to live a healthy and happy life at all times and surround myself with good energy and fulfilling experiences.
I am very tidy, hygienic and respectable of other's space.
I am also more than happy to help with any gardening, plant-watering or basic house maintenance duties.
I also have personal experience giving medication to animals if need-be.

Please feel welcome to contact me with any inquiries or specific questions. It then would be great to discuss further to see if this is the right fit for us and your pets.

References certainly available upon request.

Thank you! Look forward to hearing from you.
Warm regards, Judy

(Available early (8) JANUARY 2020 until March 6 2020)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top