Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mindful minder interstate

ID: olv

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Carer

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW NT QLD SA TAS WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Happy Travellers

Happy Travellers

We are a younger Retired Couple living the dream discovering the beauty of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Clean tidy animal lover

Clean tidy animal lover

Hi my name is wally I 27 and a travel photographer. I don't have partys drink or smoke. I...

House Sitter: Nikki and family

Nikki and family

We are a couple with 2 small children. We live and work in Alice Springs yet enjoy...

House Sitter: Retired active pet loving couple

Retired active pet loving couple

We are a recently retired active non-smoking couple in our 60’s and have lived in...

House Sitter: George and Leonarda

George and Leonarda

I am 70 and my wife is 63 I am a IT Technician (still working) and my wife is a...

House Sitter: Animal & Travel loving professionals.

Animal & Travel loving professionals.

We are a creative professional couple who love to travel and experience new places and...

House Sitter: Clean, responsible pet/housesitter

Clean, responsible pet/housesitter

Hi, my name is Sheree, I am 43. I'm a full time worker, with flexible hours and ability to...

House Sitter: Caring architect & author ❤️

Caring architect & author ❤️

We're a tidy & respectful architect & author couple. We own our own house in Melbourne,...

House Sitter: Ready for action!

Ready for action!

I am a hard working reliable and enthusiastic for life! I've come here on a working visa...

House Sitter: Experienced house and pet sitters

Experienced house and pet sitters

Looking for sits around Ararat and southern Victoria and Gt Ocean Road route and south...


More Information

I've had five years experience housesitting and I'm competent beyond legislation . Liberating humans first as a response to a means when helpful. I'm able to assist you in best fulfilling your expectations to the needs of your dear pets, and how you'd prefer your property kept whilst your away. Presently I'm not fit to walk a dog past a lead, so leave me in peace with nature April. I'm intrigued will May fall for you and recover nurture

Being a single man of a mature age, you will substantially save on utilities and the sharp precision of the absolute craving to your natural endorsement, I'll try respecting with manners. You need to be jointly fixated

It would be an absolute privilege in contributing what's gratefully required, and promoting the home, just as your pets like you. I'm enabled if your convenience is kind and I know they turn at times. Excuse my words if you can't understand them, as opposed to someone else's sentencing intentions.
Top