Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Miranda - fit, healthy and active

ID: tk5

Name:

Miranda

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Limousine hire business owner

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hello, my husband and I co-own a limousine hire business, Mildura Limousines. I wash, clean and drive our limousines. Also, I look after the marketing and promoting of our business. The work is seasonal, so I occasionally clean holiday apartments. My past employment was cleaning motel rooms for about 3 years. In the 90’s I managed a motel for 5 years. I have 4 adult children. Two of my children moved out to their own houses. One son lives at home and our daughter is living in Melbourne and just graduated from university. She is now working in Melbourne. I am very fussy when it comes to cleaning my house. I keep myself busy and active by gardening in my 3/4 acre garden, occasionally cleaning our pool and going to the gym. I enjoy yoga, Pilates and walking. I am a non smoker. I have a gorgeous grey cat called Bella. I babysit my son’s and his girlfriend’s English bulldog, Charlie, when they go away on holidays. I am honest, friendly and love life. I can be flexible when it comes to traveling as my son and husband can look after our business. I travel to Melbourne as much as I can to visit my daughter. At the moment I am studying community services which I have nearly completed. I hope to be of help when it comes to house sitting.
Thank you
Miranda

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top