Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Miss Integrity

ID: ut0

Name:

Julie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Senior Landscapes Officer - Environmental (SA Government)

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide Hills, Barossa, Light and Lower, Fleurieu and Kangaroo Island, Limestone Coast

Current bookings:

27 Mar 26 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

****Im currently on a housesit in Goolwa until mid September 2022. This time will go quickly so please let me know if you are seeking a sitter adter September. Im looking southern side Adelaide preferably not far from coast or natural bushland areas*** .

I am a professional female in my late forties (no kids or pets of my own).
I'm very clean/ tidy, a non smoker, quiet and into healthy living, respectful of people's property and privacy, as well as very reliable with ample character references, available on request. I am currently living in South Australia and have a job in the environmental field for the SA Government.

I have been in SA for nearly 3 years. Previously I was in the NT on a career break for 18 months, before this I was based in Bunbury, Western Australia for several years where I was working full time for a community organisation managing environmental projects.

SA born, I grew up on a farm in South Western Victoria. I grew up with animals (sheep, cattle, dogs, cats, chickens and budgies) and have had pets most of my life (dogs/cats/cockatiels) although have none at present.

My hobbies include bushwalking, kayaking, gardening, art pursuits, bike riding, gardening, nature and cultural events.

I tend to travel in my Mazda 3 Hatch so I do not come with a caravan.

Note: I have listed myself as single I do have a partner but Simon does not live with me as his work as an industrial electrician means he needs to be based in north Adelaide so he tends to visit on weekends.

Photos:

The main photo is me in the Darwin build -up chilling out with one of my 2x fluffy charges.

1 blue heeler: That's Digger one of the 2 dogs that I was living with in Girraween in the NT, he and I always stopped to catch up when I pulled up in the driveway ( I'd open my door and he would be straight in with that wet nose to find out where I've been!)

1 red kelpie- That's 12 month old 'full of beans' Nura, I house sat for his mum when she would go away and walked Nura 2x day, just before I left WA.
The 3rd photo, that's me at work with a dog that adopted me for the morning during a workshop I was running.
Im not new to house sitting, I did quite a bit of sitting in Darwin during my recent travels through house sitting sites and everyone was happy at the duration. I sat dogs and cats ( and fish).
I have been minding friends' homes and pets ( horses, dogs, cats, fish, chooks etc) for several years informally before joining the house sitting online network.

If you're stuck for a sitter, contact me and we can discuss options :).
Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top