Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Missing fur babies comfort

ID: tp9

Name:

Alene

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Fifo worker in catering.

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Nomad wanderers

Nomad wanderers

Been travelling the globe for the last 15 yeas. Keen in history, museums, churches and...

House Sitter: Fit and happy retired couple

Fit and happy retired couple

I am an ex IT Consultant and my husband, Art, is a retired importer. We have travelled...

House Sitter: Nice Neralie

Nice Neralie

I'm Caring Person it's what I do for a living! I will take care for your Home and or pets...

House Sitter: Great references

Great references

I'm a very experienced house-sitter in my 60s, and have many very positive house-sitting...

House Sitter: Travelling family

Travelling family

Gday to everyone We are a family of 4 travelling around Australia in a caravan 2 adults 2...

House Sitter: Animal lover

Animal lover

I am a animal lover living in Melbourne planing to move back to the Sunshine Coast where I...

House Sitter: Happy Holidays!

Happy Holidays!

I am a corporate blue card holder and rescue diver. I have managed and owned luxury homes...

House Sitter: Brian & Cheryle

Brian & Cheryle

I’m a respected member of my community. My wife who works in the wine industry and I...

House Sitter: The Pet Whisperers

The Pet Whisperers

Happy, friendly pet loving couple with a passion for pet sitting, extensive experience and...

House Sitter: Buderim family of 4!

Buderim family of 4!

English non smoking family of four, 2 adults and twin girls and small dog (can be cared for...


More information about this house sitter

Hey..having moved to Aus 7 years ago from the ChCh earthquakes and starting again without pets of my own..this would be an ideal chance for me to get my fix and help people and their pets where i can. Im a homebody..love the outdoors..fresh air and an active lifestyle. Im a fifo worker on a 2 on 1 off roster so really only have 5 days spare per month. Im clean, responsible and honest. Having had cats, dogs and birds all my life you can be assured they will not only be looked after but showered with effection and love. Please should you be interested in me..send me a message or email so we can discuss my availability.
My available dates are:
Nov 9th - 20th 2018
Dec 27 - Jan 1st 2019
Jan 17th- 22nd
Feb 7th - 12th.
Ill Add more closer to the time.
Top