Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Mother & Daughter team

ID: wpl

Name:

Joanne

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Dept of Education and Training

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Michelle and Chris

Michelle and Chris

Travelling active couple, enjoying life and country. Currently have 4 wheel drive and...

House Sitter: Pet sitter and gardener

Pet sitter and gardener

My hubby and myself are very close with our family and try to help out in many ways . We...

House Sitter: Happy traveller

Happy traveller

Retired on a bit of a road trip and looking to help out and meet new people along the way....

House Sitter: Responsible, nurturing, love animals

Responsible, nurturing, love animals

Hi, Amanda and John here. We are an older couple from Queensland. Amanda is a psychologist...

House Sitter: Paul

Paul

Active person that loves taking photos of landscapes, beaches, nature as well as Sunrise...

House Sitter: Author

Author

I am settling down to write the final draft of my novel and would love to do it in the...

House Sitter: Your Purrfect Minder

Your Purrfect Minder

Hi , I am a fit and reliable woman looking forward to home and pet sitting where ever...

House Sitter: Nina + Haki

Nina + Haki

Haki and I are two mature Aussies who have been travelling in our car, house sitting along...

House Sitter: Saving Mr Banks

Saving Mr Banks

I am a 64 year old husband of Sharon for the past 41 years and father of three adult...

House Sitter: Miss

Miss

I am a happy person. I absolutely love dogs, my favourite people. I am not working at the...


More information about this house sitter

Hello..

My name is Jo, I am a 42 year old proud mum of Beth who is 16. We are currently travelling around Tasmania in our caravan.

Before we left on our travel journey back in 2019 i was working for the Dept of Education as a Before and After School care coordinator at a primary school in Victoria. I decided to leave my job and home to travel, as my son at the time had a chronic illness which meant he was bed ridden for the majority of his days.. Since we have been travelling he has improved so much & is now living and working in Melbourne.

Beth and I are very clean, respectful & positive people who would love the opportunity to experience house sitting while we visit this beautiful state. We have 5 house sits under our belts now with references for you to read over.
.
We have a dog of our own, a 10yo cattle dog who will be very comfortable fitting in with your animals. However if that poses a problem with your animals, then we do have the caravan for our dog to call home, and between the 3 of us, we can definately share the care between everyone.

Thank you for reading my profile and i hope you consider us to care for your precious home and animals, we hope to hear from you soon ☺️

Jo & Beth
Top