Cannot login?

Mother & son, looking to be locals.

ID: 1o12





Age group:

36 to 45



Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney East, Central Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

My name is Jasmine & I am from the Sunshine Coast in QLD.
My son (15-year-old boy) has been accepted into the Central Coast Mariners Football Program for 2024 (soccer) so we are re-locating down to the Central Coast/Sydney area.
I am unsure which area I would like to purchase in and would like to take my time and look around. What better way to do this than pet sitting! Your animals will be well cared for as I work from home so they won't be left all day alone. I also have a Weimaraner. He is 8 and grew up with mums Jack Russell so he thinks he is a small dog & loves small dogs - they are his people. He is also cat friendly as we have a cat back home (who will not be relocating until we settle). He is very quiet. He is used to us having other peoples dogs at our place so he is well behaved with other dogs. I will be in the area from November 19th 2023 if you would like to meet me, my son & the dog beforehand.

My day will consist of walking dogs, cleaning, working from home as a bookkeeper & driving son to soccer practice. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions. I do not drink or smoke or vape. My son does not drink, vape or smoke either. Both of us are very neat, clean & tidy.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners