Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Moving to Melbourne

ID: vv8

Name:

Sara

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Environmental Professional

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Andrea’s housesitting

Andrea’s housesitting

I would describe myself as being an energetic, reliable, animal loving and clean 26 year...

House Sitter: Toni

Toni

My partner Nik & I are currently building a house in Lauriston. I work in Kyneton and...

House Sitter: Responsible and loving house sitter

Responsible and loving house sitter

Hello, I am a responsible, caring and loving house sitter currently living in Mornington...

House Sitter: Jen & Ben

Jen & Ben

My name is Jennifer. My fiancé and our shihtzu cross poodle peach are making the move from...

House Sitter: Danni

Danni

Hi! I am a friendly, reliable, neat and tidy. I will treat your home and precious pets with...

House Sitter: 2 House Sitter Extraordinaires!

2 House Sitter Extraordinaires!

Hi. We are Mandy and Elise, a British Doctor and an Australian working in innovation for...

House Sitter: Tim & Cherie Passmore

Tim & Cherie Passmore

We are a retired couple with a sense of adventure! We are both experienced Housesitter and...

House Sitter: Sarah and Ryan Lynch

Sarah and Ryan Lynch

We are a married couple (since April 2018) who are currently in transit between homes and...

House Sitter: Neat as a pin animal lover

Neat as a pin animal lover

Hello, my name is Karen and I am Yr 2 school teacher. Up until a couple of months ago I was...

House Sitter: Mr & Mrs Melville house sitters

Mr & Mrs Melville house sitters

My husband and I are both animal lovers, we look after our families animal on a daily...


More Information

I am moving from Qld to Melbourne at the end of January to start a new job. I am looking for short term temporary accommodation near the city while I look for a permanent rental for myself. I have lived with dogs and cats my whole life and have regularly house sit/pet sit for two active golden retrievers and a tokinese cat several times per year for the past 7 years.
Top