Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mozzie

ID: 4fj

Name:

Annette (Toots) & Ross

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Active, healthy, non smoking couple - social drinkers only - aged 66.
We have been full time house sitters for over 4 years and have cared for almost 50 homes and numerous pets and animals. We were self employed prior to retiring with a background in family farming followed by tourism when we owned and ran holiday accommodation for ten years. Our business consisted of 10 cottages and 3 acres of grounds all of which we maintained ourselves. Wide interests including interior decorating, gardening, reading, music, natural history, bush walking, travel, and how life ticks in general! Now we are retired we are enjoying seeing more of our great country and would love to visit your part of the world and we would consider it a privilege to care for your home.
What we offer: Lifelong experience with, and love of, all animals. We have always had a variety of pets as well as caring for our farm animals. Happy to care for your garden as well as pets. Experienced in general repairs and maintenance if the necessity arises. Having always owned our own home (except for renting for 15 months following the sale of our business and whilst considering our options), we understand the importance of having someone trustworthy and reliable to care for and maintain your home. Police clearances and references available.
We have cared for...dogs, cats, cows, horses, alpacas, fish, frogs, birds, pythons, goats, sheep, tortoise, ducks, chooks and turkeys, paddocks, pools and gardens

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top