Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mr and Mrs Archer

ID: u1l

Name:

Ben and Liz

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Chef and Housewife

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay

Current bookings:

8 Dec 19 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

A recently married English couple looking to housesit in the Redlands area (or further afield) for either a long or short period.

Ben is a chef by trade, and has just started work at Sirromet Winery (we are both on a working holiday visa 417). Liz is currently a housewife, so will be able to spend her time with your animals or doing any housework, cleaning or garden maintenance that needs to be done.

We love animals, and have experience with dogs and cats, sadly having to be apart from Lyra the dog and Buttons the cat while we are out here. However, we are willing to try our hand with something new, if that be chickens, reptiles or birds!! (Currently housesitting for chickens and birds as we speak!)

Our favourite pastimes include anything adventurous and we absolutely love the outdoors, so walking your dogs will be absolutely no problem, no matter if that be once, twice or three times a day.

We met in the French Alps, where we were chalet hosts, looking after all aspects of the chalet including cooking, cleaning and maintenance. Liz has previously worked in a boutique hotel back in England as a housekeeper and is great at making sure everything is kept clean and tidy.

Back in England we often did housesitting jobs as a way to live in beautiful locations that we would otherwise not be able to afford, and if you would like to see references, this can be arranged for you.

We are very flexible on dates and times and willing to come and visit you beforehand if you so desire!

We look forward to hearing from you,

The Archers

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top