Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mr Mark Andreas

ID: uwc

Name:

Mark

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Banking and finance

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills, Limestone Coast, Yorke and Mid North

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Clean tidy animal lover

Clean tidy animal lover

Hi my name is wally I 27 and a travel photographer. I don't have partys drink or smoke. I...

House Sitter: Nikki and family

Nikki and family

We are a couple with 2 small children. We live and work in Alice Springs yet enjoy...

House Sitter: Retired active pet loving couple

Retired active pet loving couple

We are a recently retired active non-smoking couple in our 60’s and have lived in...

House Sitter: George and Leonarda

George and Leonarda

I am 70 and my wife is 63 I am a IT Technician (still working) and my wife is a...

House Sitter: Animal & Travel loving professionals.

Animal & Travel loving professionals.

We are a creative professional couple who love to travel and experience new places and...

House Sitter: Shimmerblue

Shimmerblue

Hi I am a single lady - non smoker, non drinker. I am house proud, and willing and able to...

House Sitter: Pet loving mum and kids

Pet loving mum and kids

Outdoorsy mum with happy animal loving 7yo and 4yo boys. Experienced with numerous animals...

House Sitter: Diane and Lance

Diane and Lance

We are a mature couple (50s) who have embarked on a caravan odyssey around Australia. ...

House Sitter: Clean, responsible pet/housesitter

Clean, responsible pet/housesitter

Hi, my name is Sheree, I am 43. I'm a full time worker, with flexible hours and ability to...

House Sitter: Caring architect & author ❤️

Caring architect & author ❤️

We're a tidy & respectful architect & author couple. We own our own house in Melbourne,...


More Information

Fit, healthy, clean and smart young at heart 41yr old lover of cats looking to house sit as just moved back to Adelaide. Have previously lived and owned properties in Hazelwood park and Stonyfell and love the eastern suburbs. This property is perfect as I am playing soccer for The Old Ignatius soccer club.
Top