Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mr & Mrs Duncan and Jacqueline Pringle

ID: 61b

Name:

JACQUELINE & DUNCAN

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Fish&Chip shop proprietors

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

17 Dec 14 Jan'19 15 Jan'19 28 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a retired couple living in Southport Lancashire in the UK,we use to live in Perth for many years and have a 33 year old son who runs a business and resides in Mount Lawley wehave friends who live in Secret Harbour, South Perth and Canningvale. We visit our son and his wife on a yearly basis.
For 12yrs we had a Westhighland terrier who we loved she sadly passed away. My husband now has an aviary with budgies. We look after friends houses and dogs here in the UK, last year we stayed in Canningvale for two weeks looking after Jinxy a beautiful shizu,then we looked after a twelve month old spaniel called Elle at South Perth.
We are very house proud so would look after someone else's home like it was ours. We have had a home in Cyprus and also have a holiday home in Spain Our last house in Perth was in Windthrop, before that we lived in mount Nasura Armadale. We are back in Perth every year to see our son and wife and friends and to miss the English winter, so will be available to pet and house sit. We would also beable to get references if need be. We have also looked after a house and two Labradors for a couple of weeks in Albany in March 2016 also a farmhouse in Boyup Brook looking after a cat and hens. These homeowners would give references if needed.
Our flights are now booked we are available to house sit from 9thDec until the beginning of March 2019 .

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top