Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Mr Rosebud

ID: x1x

Name:

Dean

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Public Servant

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Hunter

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced house & pet sitter

Experienced house & pet sitter

A grandmother, I do a great deal of voluntary humanitarian work across international...

House Sitter: Retired couple

Retired couple

We are retired after working on Snowy Mountains Hydro authority for over 30 years. We both...

House Sitter: Vet for house sitting

Vet for house sitting

Our family is friendly, clean and quiet. We adore animals and are happy to look any and all...

House Sitter: just looking

just looking

I have work for myself running several business in marketing print production for 38 years...

House Sitter: TomDownUnder

TomDownUnder

Thank you for your interest in my profile. I am a fun-loving, easy going, and very...

House Sitter: Kazz & CoCo

Kazz & CoCo

I am a mad dog lover... I enjoy animals and have either a dog, cat or bird all my life. I...

House Sitter: Trustworthy and Reliable Sitter

Trustworthy and Reliable Sitter

Hi I’m qualified in children services and have been for 5 years therefore my personality...

House Sitter: The Proud Sitters

The Proud Sitters

We are a married couple who have been married for 36 years. Until we started travelling...

House Sitter: responsible animal lover and handy man

responsible animal lover and handy man

Very responsible and low key man just returning to sydney after helping out family...

House Sitter: Michelle

Michelle

I am a responsible and reliable grandmother who works full time and lives a busy work life ...


More information about this house sitter

Hi I’m Dean!

I am a 30 year old friendly, easy-going, active, outdoorsy, clean and tidy guy who is readily available to house sit your place in the Newcastle region just for you. I get along greatly with pets, especially dogs, and some people might call me a younger Jamie Durie…so no need to worry about your gardens and/or plants as they will be in good hands!

I love spending time and also playing with all animals, especially active and energetic ones. I have house sat on multiple occasions and have grown up with and around family pets including dogs, cats, rabbits, fish and birds. I was taught how to garden by my grandfather so your plants and pets will be looked after with loving care.

Cheers :)
Top