Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Mr

ID: 198j

Name:

Garry

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Michelle and Chris

Michelle and Chris

Travelling active couple, enjoying life and country. Currently have 4 wheel drive and...

House Sitter: Lyhn and Gordon

Lyhn and Gordon

We have sold our property in Research, Melbourne and sea changing to Point Lonsdale. We...

House Sitter: Pet sitter and gardener

Pet sitter and gardener

My hubby and myself are very close with our family and try to help out in many ways . We...

House Sitter: Happy traveller

Happy traveller

Retired on a bit of a road trip and looking to help out and meet new people along the way....

House Sitter: Responsible, nurturing, love animals

Responsible, nurturing, love animals

Hi, Amanda and John here. We are an older couple from Queensland. Amanda is a psychologist...

House Sitter: Ron

Ron

I'm from Hobart and have been travelling for the past few years with my now departed wife...

House Sitter: Paul

Paul

Active person that loves taking photos of landscapes, beaches, nature as well as Sunrise...

House Sitter: Bev and Mick

Bev and Mick

We Love all types of animals, we are country loving people, non smokers, and social...

House Sitter: Spotless Couple

Spotless Couple

We are a fit healthy fun loving life couple that love to get around the country and have...

House Sitter: Author

Author

I am settling down to write the final draft of my novel and would love to do it in the...


More information about this house sitter

Love meeting new people. Enjoy getting away . At the beach a lot or Melbourne loving getting down cows.just sold my place at san remo. Did live in norhcote a long time . Happy to help out when you like I love getting away all staying in the city a lot. When you like get away I can take of home and your pets. When not mindingahome. I am at rosbud. Or bulleen. But happy to mindahome . If you like know more or I can be of help please let me know. By fro now thanks garry
Top