Login

Forgot password
Cancel

mrs colleen edwards

ID: hej

Name:

colleen

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

retired

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Paneeta - loves cats!

Paneeta - loves cats!

A lucky adventurer who loves life and would love to try some new suburbs while I am between...

House Sitter: Retired & just love dogs !

Retired & just love dogs !

Available for house sitting, pet care, walking and pampering, particularly dogs. Happy to...

House Sitter: Experienced

Experienced

I am a single female, non smoker, with more than 7 years experience house minding, I hold ...

House Sitter: Female Housesitter

Female Housesitter

Available for house sitting in the Sydney region Like exercising, healthy living and a...

House Sitter: Karl and Lois

Karl and Lois

We are a married couple in our 60's. Clean living in our lives and habits. Do not smoke...

House Sitter: Artists on the Move

Artists on the Move

We are a family of three, we have a three year old daughter and currently reside in our own...

House Sitter: Caring, responsible pet and house sitter

Caring, responsible pet and house sitter

I am responsible and clean, and I will give your animals the love and cuddles they deserve...

House Sitter: Danni

Danni

Hi! I am a friendly, reliable, neat and tidy. I will treat your home and precious pets with...

House Sitter: Tim & Cherie Passmore

Tim & Cherie Passmore

We are a retired couple with a sense of adventure! We are both experienced Housesitter and...

House Sitter: Neat as a pin animal lover

Neat as a pin animal lover

Hello, my name is Karen and I am Yr 2 school teacher. Up until a couple of months ago I was...


More Information

Healthy, active, HAPPYoptimistic young lady....I enjoy looking after, especially dogs, cats, fishies...Not familiar with horses...Even like doing housework and gardening...I am used to living alone. I am also a non-smoker, non-drinker,and almost vegetarian... I live in a granny flat at the back of daughter's house which is being renovated..Have my own trusty Toyota. I enjoy travelling in her...Looking forward to hearing from you...
Top